Latest Products http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com Latest Products 17-09-07 en-us http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com Neem Wood Logs http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com/neem-wood-logs.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Searching for a reliable source for Buying Neem Wood Logs? Yes, you have come to right destination. We feel pride in introducing ourselves as a major Neem Wood Logs Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. The Neem Wood Logs, we deal in, is known for their quality and affordable prices. Babool Wood Logs http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com/babool-wood-logs.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Babool Wood Logs, widely used in Furniture and other industries. These Babool Wood Logs are made available in varied sizes, cuts and weights for meeting the diversified needs of the clients. Teak Wood Logs http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com/teak-wood-logs.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Logs are golden-brown hardwood extensively used for making furniture, interior and exterior joinery. We stock Teak Wood Logs in different size and dimensions and export them in different parts of the world. Pine Wood Logs http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com/pine-wood-logs.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Wood Logs are extensively demanded in almost all furniture making industries since they are readily available alternative to other traditional hardwoods. We offer Pine Wood Logs in different sizes, cuts and dimensions to the clients present in the global markets. Wooden Pallets http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com/wooden-pallets.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Now, you don’t have to settle for choosing with just handful of options when it comes to Buying Wooden Pallets. We at New life wood & furniture (rahi dobby) promise to deliver Wooden Packaging Pallets in number of sizes, grades and dimensions. Pine Wood Doors http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com/pine-wood-doors.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 New life wood & furniture (rahi dobby) has created a distinct place as a reliable Wooden Door Manufacturing Company by offering classy Pine Wood Doors. Made from quality pinewood, these Pine Wood Doors depict sense of style and elegance. Teak Wood Doors http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com/teak-wood-doors.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a perfect hub offering number of Decorative Wooden Doors all over the world. Amongst all Wooden Doors we offer Teak Wood Doors have created a buzz in the industry. These Carved Teak Wood Doors provide beauty and low maintenance that too at superior price value. Cut Size Pine Wood http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com/cut-size-pine-wood.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 New Life Wood & Furniture (Rahi Dobby) is one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cut Size Pine Wood. We offer only termite and borer free Cut Size Pine Wood that can be used for variegated purposes. Cut Size Neem Wood http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com/cut-size-neem-wood.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 New Life Wood & Furniture (Rahi Dobby) is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cut Size Neem Wood. We offer only termite and borer free Cut Size Neem Wood that can be used for variegated purposes. Cut Size Babul Wood http://www.newlifewoodandfurniture.com/cut-size-babul-wood.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 New Life Wood & Furniture (Rahi Dobby) is a thriving business house in the industry, praised for its superior quality Cut Size Babul Wood. We are a globally acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cut Size Babul Wood.